Systemy sprzedaży

PC-Market - Autoryzowani Partnerzy

Województwo podkarpackie

OPTeam S.A.
ul. Lisa Kuli 3
35-032 Rzeszów
tel.: 17 867-21-46
gsm: 604-605-692
http://www.kasy.opteam.pl
e-mail: pcmarket@opteam.pl

ul. Łukasiewicza 49
38-400 Krosno
tel.: 13 43-234-09
http://www.kasy.opteam.pl
e-mail: pcmarket@opteam.pl

Micro-Res
ul. Lubelska 29
35-233 Rzeszów
tel.: 17 854-42-99
fax: 17 862-34-77
http://www.microres.pl
e-mail: micro@microres.pl

Asco II
ul. Jana Pawła II 13/35
37-450 Stalowa Wola
tel.: 15 842-54-88, 15 844-81-00
http://www.ascoii.com.pl
e-mail: ascoii@ascoii.com.pl

Infores Sp. z o.o.
Dział Obsługi Firm
ul. Mnisza 3
37-700 Przemyśl
tel.: 16 678-49-37
http://www.infores.net
e-mail: fiskalny@infores.net

Asiston sp. z o.o.
ul. Nad Przyrwą 13
35-234 Rzeszów
tel.: 17 785 25 56
http://www.asiston.pl
e-mail: biuro@asiston.pl

Gonet - Grzegorz Gonet
ul Pużaka 49
38-400 Krosno
gsm: 885 106 668
e-mail: gonetg@interia.pl

IT-Pro
ul. Okulickiego 142c
37-450 Stalowa Wola
tel.: 15 642-71-88,
gsm: 600-237-099
http://www.silenko.pl
e-mail: biuro@silenko.pl

In-Ter Studio Komputerowe
ul. Targowa 4A
39-400 Tarnobrzeg
tel.: 15 823-24-24
gsm: 511 563 012
http://www.inter.tarnobrzeg.pl
e-mail: biuro@inter.tarnobrzeg.pl

Wiko
ul. Piłsudskiego 6
39-400 Tarnobrzeg
tel.: 15 823-41-24
http://www.wiko.net.pl
e-mail: wiko@wiko.net.pl

Kas-Tech
ul. Słowackiego 36
38-500 Sanok
tel.: 13 464-31-23
http://www.kastech.webd.pl
e-mail: kastech.sanok@gmail.com

ul. 1 maja 16
38-700 Ustrzyki Dolne
tel.: 13 461-33-21
http://www.kastech.webd.pl
e-mail: kas-tech@kas-tech.pl

Simkas Bogdan Radoń
Gąsówka 35
38-204 Tarnowiec
tel.: 13 44 55 765,
gsm: 508-378-961
e-mail: simkas@op.pl

Motronik
Solskiego 10
39-300 Mielec
tel.:17 583 36 65
http://motronik.com.pl
e-mail: motronik@motronik.com.pl

Triton s.c.
ul. Słowackiego 12
38-100 Strzyżów
tel.: 17 746-17-01
gsm: 608-439-552
http://www.komputerytriton.pl
e-mail: triton@triton.info.pl